Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Knoxville - Northshore/Pellissippi

5 rating

I had an awesome experience here the girls are always nice with a great since of humor and its always very clean !!

5 rating

Angela rocks she is the best!! She did a great job on my hair and I love how the store is I would recommend this store to anymore

5 rating

Aften gave me the best haircut I have ever had ! I l or the atmosphere at the store and like coming there.i definitely will be back

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Gary T. | July 25, 2018 Overall Experience

"I had an awesome experience here the girls are always nice with a great since of humor and its alway"

5
Ken B. | July 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"Angela rocks she is the best!! She did a great job on my hair and I love how the store is I would re"

5
Justin b. | July 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"Aften gave me the best haircut I have ever had ! I l or the atmosphere at the store and like coming "

5
B C. | July 22, 2018 Overall Experience

"Awesome"

5
Jeremy H. | July 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"Had a great haircut experience and I will go back the mvp rocks!!! Aften is the best "

5
David D. | July 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Very nice store! Annette, Allison, and Heather were very personable and friendly! It was simply a "

5
Jim T. | July 6, 2018 Overall Experience

"Environment is friendly service is great Allyson has been cutting my hair for awhile she has pride i"

5
Janey E. | July 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"I’ve been to sports clips two times, both times were spectacular expierences! When you walk in you s"

5
Allen A. | July 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"The customer service was absolutely fantastic!! Jessica was very professional and also gave me a gre"

5
Bo T. | July 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"Awesome location, Bobi is the best. "